OFFICE ORDER

Research and Innovation Committee

In pursuit of fostering a research culture and promoting innovation among faculty and students, and in alignment with the requirements of the National Assessment and Accreditation Council (NAAC), the institution hereby reconstitutes the **Research and Innovation Committee (RIC)** 2024-25. Following are the members of the aforesaid committee of Navsahyadri Institute of Engineering And Management, Naigaon (Nasarapur), Pune.

Sr. no.	Name of the Member	Designation	Position
1	Dr. T. D. Dabade	Director, NESGI	Chairman
2	Dr. A. D. Lokhande	Principal, NESGI	Member
3	Dr. L. B. Doiphode	HOD, MBA	Member
4	Dr. B. N. Bhamangol	HOD, MCA	Member
5	Dr. S. H. Khilari	Professor	Member
6	Dr. S. B. Pakhare	Associate Professor	Member
7	Dr. P. S. Jdhav	Associate Professor	Member
8	Dr. L. N. Renapure	Assistant Professor	Member
9	Dr. S. K. Suman	Assistant Professor	Member